What is up with the photos here?

In case any of you are wondering about the photos posted here and why they vary in size and why some are cut off and why some are not showing what they actually were supposed to show:

I don’t have software to shrink them down into bits that fit on my blog.  I’m working on finding the proper setting on my camera that will allow me to take photos that will be compressed enough to fit without sacrificing quality. 

In the meantime, if you click on the photos, you’ll be able to see what I’m seeing.  Which begs me to question, why can’t I just post them like that to begin with?

1 Comment »

  1. LaRhonda said

    Hey There,
    I can see the picture just fine. This is a cool site, ya know. I

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

