More fun for the people

Can I get control

Do you like me vulnerable

I’m armed and I’m equal

More fun for the people

MIA


I think it’s safe to say that the cosplay at Otakon gets better each year. And whereas last year was all Full Metal, all the time, everywhere, this year the girls came out to play – and play hard.

p8040018.JPG

Girls with guns – the bigger, the better.

p8050037.JPG

Yeh, this chick I caught in the restroom as she and her assistant were freshening up and readjusting her costume. I said “Can I take your picture when you come outside?”

She said “Take it now. It’s gonna be while before I get out of here.”

1 Comment »

  1. KaT Adams said

    I’d like to do a drawing based, somewhat loosely, on the second picture here, if you would permit?

    (That outfit is SO familiar… where have I seen it before, I wonder…)

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

