GANTZ, yet again

I have blogged about this and I have blogged and blogged about this.

And now, it’s finally here.

I was at the Dark Horse booth and I saw it, stacks and stacks of volume one.  People were picking it up, buying it, stroking the poster.  Yes, stroking (stroking) the poster.

So what’s all the stroking about?  Read my article, here.

The last time I was in the PW offices, Heidi was teasing me, asking me “Have you really been working on this article since January?”

I was like, “Heidi, I’ve been working on this story since 2005….”

Leave a Reply

