Hiro Mashima

I had my interview with Fairy Tail master Hiro Mashima. He is a total rocknroll kinda guy, down to earth energetic and vivacious. I was very happy to have the opportunity to interview him. I only cried once.

The folks at Del Rey old Mashima-sensei that my son is a big fan of Fairy Tail and Natsu, so he did a little something special for my little special guy.

Forward thinking Gia posted his panel demo on youtube for the world to see.  I tried to shoot it, but by the time I got a decent angle, he was finished.

In his panel, Mashima in his own words – in English!:
“Whassup guys! Thank you for coming to see me. I love meeting my fans. I hope you have a rocking time. Thank you.|”

2 Comments »

  1. rin said

    😀 wow!~ how cool xD~

    i wanna meet him too~ i’m one of his fans~ i love fairy tail ❤ 😀

  2. Azizah Andyra said

    so he actually okay? thank God!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

